Brain Games Season 2


Get ready, because season two of Brain Games is about to blow your mind. Join host Jason Silva and deception specialist Apollo Robbins as they visit neuroscientists on the cutting edge of brain research, revealing all that we know – and all that we have yet to learn – about what’s really going on inside our brains. Twelve episodes are packed with interactive games and try-at-home experiments that will astonish and entertain you, while totally messing with your mind.

Episodes include: Focus Pocus, It’s About Time, Motion Commotion, Don’t Be Afraid, Power of Persuasion, What you Don’t Know, Battle of the Sexes, Seeing is Believing, You Decide, Use it or Lose it, Illusion Confusion and Liar, Liar.

Special Features:

  • Bonus Program: Behind The Scenes



Year: 2013

Format: 2 DVD SET

Length: 264 Minutes

Condition: New

Screen Format: Widescreen Version

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: NGDVDBGS2 Category:

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brain Games Season 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *